LSAT India 2018

LSAT is a standardised test used by various law schools in India for admission to BA LLB Five year integrated course or three year LLB programme. LSAT India is administered in 16 cities across India.

Important Dates for LSAT India 2018 (Tentative Dates)

  • Date of Examination: May  2016
  • Online Registration – November, 2017 to 1st May, 2018.
  • Registration through Demand Draft/PO/Banker's cheque 9th November, 2017 to 28th Apr, 2018

Address  to courier the cheque is given below:

Pearson VUE
C/o Greenclouds
6708, DLF Phase - IV
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002
Phone: 91 7863027791

How to Register for LSAT India

  • You can register by logging in at
  • Registration fee is Rs 3800 which can be paid online or through cheque or demand draft.
  • Remember your registration number as you need to mention this at the time of submission of application form
  • Download application form after receiving the registration number

LSAT India Test Pattern

This standardised test is designed by USA-based Law School Admission Council (LSAC)  for law schools in India. The pattern of examination is the same every year. Each test question has been subjected to multiple levels of review and to a system of pretesting, so candidates can be assured that every question has one and only one correct answer. A candidate is tested only on verbal, logical and reasoning skills and is not tested on legal topics, mathematics or grammar.

LSAT 2018 Test Centres

  • North: Chandigarh, Delhi (NCR), Jaipur, Lucknow
  • South: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi
  • East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi
  • West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Nagpur

Participating Colleges for LSAT India 2018

  • Alliance School of Law (Alliance University, Bangalore)
  • AURO University School of Law - Surat (Affiliated to AURO University, Surat)
  • Central India College of Law, Godhani - Nagpur (Affiliated to RTM, Nagpur University)
  • College of Legal Studies - Dehradun (UPES, Dehradun)
  • Chotanagpur Law College, Ranchi (Affiliated with Ranchi University, Ranchi)
  • Faculty of Law - Dehradun (A constituent of ICFAI University)
  • Faculty of Law, SGT University Gurgaon (Affiliated to SGT University Gurgaon)
  • Faculty of Law, SRM university, Sonipat (Affiliated to SRM University, Sonipat)
  • Galgotias University, School of Law, Greater Noida (Constituent of Galgotias University Greater Noida)
  • G H Raisoni Law School - Nagpur (Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University)
  • IFIM Law College- Bangalore (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli & Approved By The Bar Council Of India)
  • ITM Law School - Gurgaon (ITM University, Gurgaon)
  • Jindal Global Law School - Sonipat (Haryana) (Jindal Global University)
  • JSS Law College – Mysore (Autonomous under Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)
  • K.L.E. Society’s Law College – Bangalore (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)
  • MATS Law School, MATS University - Raipur (MATS University)
  • Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law (RGSOIPL) - 3 yr LL.B. (IIT Kharagpur)
  • Raffles School of law, Raffles University - Jaipur (Rajasthan) (Constituent of Raffles university, Rajasthan)
  • Saveetha School of Law, Saveetha University, Chennai (Constituent of Saveetha University, Chennai)
  • School of law, Ansal University – Gurgaon (A constituent of Ansal University, Gurgaon)
  • School of Law, Gitam University - Visakhapatnam (AP) (A Constituent of Gitam University, Visakhapatnam)
  • School of Law, K. R. Mangalam University - Gurgaon (A Constituent of K. R. Mangalam University, Gurgaon)
  • School of Law, Noida International University (Noida International University)
  • School of Law, Sharda University - Greater Noida (A Constituent of Sharda University, Greater Noida)
  • School of Law, Lovely Professional University - Phagwara (Punjab) (Constituent of Lovely Professional University, Punjab)
  • VIT Law School – Chennai (Tamil Nadu) (A constituent of VIT University, Vellore)
  • LSAT scores are also accepted by:
  • Altius Institute of Universal Studies - Indore (Affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya)
  • B. M. S. College of Law, Bangalore (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)
  • B.N. Law College - Udaipur (Affiliated to Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur)
  • B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Law - Faridabad (Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak)
  • Chanakya Law College - Rudrapur (Affiliated to Kumaun University, Nainital)
  • C. M. R. Law School, Bangalore (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)
  • Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - Udaipur (Affiliated to Mohan Lal Sukhdev University)
  • Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies – Durgapur (Affiliated to University of Burdwan)
  • Disha Law College, Raipur (Affiliated to Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chattisgarh)
  • Geeta Institute of Law - Panipat (Affiliated to Kurukshetra University)
  • Haldia Law College – Midnapore (Affiliated to The Vidyasagar University)
  • IMS Law College – Noida (Affiliated to CCS University, Meerut)
  • IMS Unison University, Dehradun
  • Institute of Law and Research – Faridabad (Affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)
  • Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur (Affiliated to Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University)
  • Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty – Jaipur (Affiliated to Jagan Nath University)
  • Jai Hind Defence College of Law - Bhopal (Affiliated to Barkatullah University)
  • Jaipur School of Law, Jaipur (Affiliated to Maharaj Vinayak Univesity, Jaipur)
  • K.L.E. Society’s B. V. Bellad Law College – Belgaum (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)
  • K.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College – Hubli (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)
  • M A B Institute of Juridicial Science - Murshidabad (Affiliated to Kalyani University)
  • M.L. & G.E. Society's Manikchand Pahade Law College – Aurangabad (Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University)
  • NIMS Law School –Jaipur (Recognized by UGC)
  • NIMT Vidhi Evam Kanun Sansthan, Greater Noida (Affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut)
  • Royal College of Law - Ghaziabad (Affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut)
  • R. N. Patel Ipcowala School of Law and Justice (Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat)
  • Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law - Meerut (Affiliated to Swami Vivekananda Subharti University)
  • School of Law, Jagran Lakecity – Bhopal (Affiliated to Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal)
  • Shri. Swami Dayal Bhatnager Law College - Bulanshahr (U.P.) (Recognized by the Bar Council of India)
  • Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law - Indore (Affiliated to Devi Ahiliya Vishwavidyalaya)
  • Siddhartha Law College - Dehradun (Affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University)
  • Smt. Kamalaben Gambhirchand Shah Law School - Mumbai (Details to be updated shortly)
  • Tagore Institute of Law – Jaipur (Affiliated to University of Rajasthan)
  • Vaikunta Baliga College of Law - Udupi (Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)

Connect me with the Top Colleges
First Name:
Last Name:
E-Mail ID :
You live in:
Mobile Number:
You want to study in:
Highest Level of Education:
Study Preference:
You want to Study:
Need an education loan?
loading Processing...
  • No Articles to display

More »

  • No Press Releases to display

More »

Talk to our Career Counselors

  • No Item to display

Talk to Our Career Counselor » More »

India Select a Country

Our Network :